And I’m back

I have been contemplating whether to go back to blogging or not just because I can’t decide which of my blogs to use. Will it be my tumblr, here at my wp account or make another one on blogspot or another wp blog. I was thinking that maybe my username here on wp is a bit weird or college-ish. But I figured, since this is where I have written decent blogs for my OC153 class, I will make this my official blog!
I also realize how important it is to have a blog especially since right now, I am a fresh grad itching to get employed and put my skills to good use. Even if I’m enjoying my vacation and the opportunity to focus on our design business, WittyMinds Design Studio I would really like to go out and join the corporate world. I missing the pressure that UP has given me for the past four years. I guess. 🙂
Well this is it for a start. Just so you know that I am back to blogging and will be updating this site from time to time now. I have so much to share! 🙂
About Marj Casal

Maria Angelica Nepomuceno Casal is a student of the University of the Philippines Manila and this blog is created as part of the requirements of my OC152 class. And might as well be a long term hobby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

