Today is the day

I submitted a lot of job applications last night using my totally revamped CV because I was starting to get worried that all jobs might have already been taken. And thank God (literally and everything-ly), I got calls today. Yes, callssss from reputable companies. Very, very promising.

And yes I went to an interview today and got accepted! Yay!

But I just want to share this photo of Kim Chiu I saw on Goya chocolates. I don’t know but there’s just something wrong with her smile. Do you think? Her upper lip is missing. Hehee.

What's wrong Kim? What's wrong?

About Marj Casal

Maria Angelica Nepomuceno Casal is a student of the University of the Philippines Manila and this blog is created as part of the requirements of my OC152 class. And might as well be a long term hobby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today is the day

  1. Alps says:

    Congrats, Marj! πŸ™‚

  2. heartsandsky says:

    CONGRATS marj! πŸ™‚ this is the answer to our prayers. πŸ˜€

    oo nga noh, di ko napansin dati. hehe. but why??

  3. Marj Casal says:

    Thanks Keren and Kuya Alps! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

